Golden Pink Sparkles

edit-7594Any Bah-Humbugs out there, do not fear, I’m sure I will run out of angles and baubles to photograph soon. But here is yet another picture of a part of my tree. This bauble is not one of my favourites to look at because it’s a matt gold rather than shiny… but that is the reason it’s better for photos so I don’t have to put up with seeing a reflection of me and my tripod looking back at me! The pink sparkles and bokeh were created by pink tinsel in the background.

One thought on “Golden Pink Sparkles

Leave a Reply

