Bobby

Today has not been a good day, pain-wise. I hoped things were improving but today has been very painful despite taking as many pills as I’m allowed to take! I’ve worked out that I can sit at the family PC far more comfortably than I can sit on the sofa with the laptop, so I’m here now, all dosed up on painkillers with a hot water bottle under my thigh. No new photos taken today, but while I was pottering about yesterday looking for “inside” photos, I took these photos of Bobby the cat. You can just about see in the 2nd photo that his left ear is all mangled from a fight he had a while ago – he looks a bit lop-sided now but still cute šŸ™‚

9762432663_447af9c1ef_o

9762152082_8a0bdeb980_o

2 thoughts on “Bobby

Leave a Reply

