Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

As you may have gathered from yesterday’s post, I am feeling a little nostalgic and remembering when my children were small. When I saw the photo challenge was masterpiece this week, I straight away started thinking that my greatest masterpiece has to be my children! After 9 months growing inside me they both emerged perfect and beautiful – my 2 little masterpieces. Now I don’t particularly want to be putting up to date photos of them on here, but baby photos are no problem … so I made this little image in the style of a painting from a photo of each of them when they were babies. My son on the left from about 14 years ago and my daughter on the right from about 11 years ago.

Here you have it – my masterpiece(s):

baby-masterpiece

Inspired by the Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

Credit for the original photos goes to my sister and my uncle

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

Leave a Reply

