Spring Blossom

As you may have noticed, if you pay attention to such things, all my recent posts have been photos I took last week or the week before … nothing brand new. This is because I was at work all week, and rather lacking in photography time. Thankfully the weekend started as soon as I finished work today and within minutes of getting home, we went out for a lovely walk around the village and got some new shots. It really is spring now – properly – and I’m so pleased! There are new leaves on trees, new flowers growing, and insects buzzing around – so much more life than there has been recently.

So today I bring you some lovely spring blossoms from a tree in the village. One day I will have a similar tree in my garden but for now I make do with admiring other people’s trees.

3 thoughts on “Spring Blossom

Leave a Reply

