Etsy Shop

2012-09-04 21.14.31A while ago I got some of my photos printed as greeting cards. This was mainly for my own benefit so I could use them as birthday cards, but I got rather too many done, and I was wondering if anyone would be interested in purchasing them. So I’m putting them up for sale via an Etsy shop. If it goes well I’ll get some of my more recent photos made into cards too. Bruce is planning on getting some postcards done of his favourite photos so those will also be available from our Etsy shop. There are only a few up so far in the shop, but I’m gradually adding more. If you are interested, please take a look and let me know what you think πŸ™‚

Our Etsy shop: Blue Platypi Photography

7 thoughts on “Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

