Gallery

Cloudy Sea

We had a walk on the seafront today and I was experimenting with a lens I don’t often use – an 18-55mm lens. As you’ve probably gathered, I am a macro freak so going out and about without my macro lens attached to my camera feels a bit weird. It was quite cloudy, though fairly bright, and most of my shots look like they’re black and white with just a hint of colour. I joined in with Bruce having a go a shots of birds, but for today here’s the sea shots. I quite like the softness of these shots – it looks kind of dreamy.

Leave a Reply

