Gallery

Driving Sunset

On my drive home from work yesterday the sky was looking beautiful and I decided to try getting some shots on my phone camera. It was an interesting experiment, and you do get to see how beautiful the sky was, but unfortunately there are also road signs, lamp posts, etc. spoiling the shots a bit. I did crop quite a lot out to get these shots as they are now, but they’re still kind of busy. However, I did achieve what I wanted, which was to capture the sky and not just say again “what a beautiful sunset, I wish I had my camera”!

Leave a Reply

