Lady of the Forest

Not far from my house is a path through the woods where I like to go for a wander. Down in the woods standing watching over a bridge across the stream is this lovely lady who I’ve named Lady of the Forest. I’m quite fond of her and I can’t resist a photo or two of her as I pass. These are a few from various visits. The last one, though not as good quality as I would like, allows you to see more of her. Bruce has a good photo of her full length on this post too.

Lady of the Forest Lady of the Forest Lady of the Forest Lady of the Forest Lady of the Forest

2 thoughts on “Lady of the Forest

Leave a Reply

