Holly Bokeh

My holly tree was all covered in shiny droplets yesterday, each one catching the light, giving a great chance for catching some bokeh. Here are a few photos that catch the holly bokeh quite well I think. I do like bokeh when it comes just by chance, although I have deliberately manufactured it on occasion eg this sparkly flower I posted previously (in that one I sprinkled sequins on the table behind the flower so that they would be out of focus as I focused on the flower). Anyway, enough rambling – here are the photos:

IMG_2184

IMG_2178

IMG_2174

2 thoughts on “Holly Bokeh

Leave a Reply

